Board of Education


Danette Williams
President

dwilliams@bsd111.org
                                          

 

Carleen Skowronski
Vice President

cskowronski@bsd111.org
 

 

Teresa Duzak
Board Secretary
tduzak@bsd111.org
 

 

Kathleen Smith
Member

ksmith@bsd111.org
 

Steve Ficker
Member
steveficker@bsd111.org
 

 

Jessica Thomas
Member

jthomas@bsd111.org
 

Trish Saunders
Member

tsaunders@bsd111.org

 

 

Meetings

2/22/2017
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
3/22/2017
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
4/26/2017
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
5/24/2017
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
6/28/2017
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links