Technology Department Main Page

Last Updated: 4/9/2020 3:33 PM

Welcome to the Burbank School District 111 Technology Department.  Please visit our department pages by selecting a link from the menu on the right.

Rob McCartney
Technology Director

Ian Chafee
Technology Educator

Bo Krupa
Technology Specialist

Grace Votteler
Technology Coordinator

Brian Wisniewski
Technology Specialist


Contact Us
Burbank School District 111
7600 S. Central Avenue
Burbank, IL 60459
View Map & Directions
Phone: (708) 496-0500
Fax: (708) 496-0510