Business Department

Last Updated: 7/1/2020 3:08 PM

Ochoa

 

Dr. Ana Ochoa

Assistant Superintendent of

Business & Finance/CSBO

aochoa@bsd111.org

Extension: 10351

 

 

Announcement 4/28/20:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN by the Board of Education of Burbank School District 111, in the County of Cook, State of Illinois, that a tentative AMENDED BUDGET for said School District for the Fiscal Year beginning July 1, 2019, will be on file and conveniently available for public inspection at the Administration Building, 7600 South Central Avenue, Burbank, Illinois, 60459 and on the District website from 8:00 a.m. until 2:00 p.m. on April 29, 2020 through May 27, 2020.

NOTICE IS FURTHER HEREBY GIVEN THAT a public hearing on said tentative amended budget will be held at 6:45 p.m. on the 27th of May, 2020 in the Board Room located at the Administration Building, in the County of Cook, State of Illinois.

 

The Chief School Business Official is responsible for the financial operation, all general business and support functions of the district. This includes fiscal planning; budgeting; all related accounting activities for the receipt and expenditure of district funds; purchasing of supplies, materials, or services, school nutrition services, transportation services and internal services.

 

The Business Department staff provides the necessary support for all district purchasing activities for the procurement of supplies, materials, or services; accounts payable functions; banking and general and workers compensation insurance.


 

Business Department Staff

Lynn Jerdine 
Admin. Asst. for Business
ljerdine@bsd111.org
Extension:  10352
Balinda Mugica 
Payroll/Bookkeeper
bmugica@bsd111.org
Extension:  10355
   
Jennifer Cepeda
Accounts Payable
accountspayable@bsd111.org
Extension:  10357
Tracy Simpson
Insurance
tsimpson@bsd111.org
Extension:  10354
   
Kristi Mueller 
Public Relations/Grants
kmueller@bsd111.org
Extension:  10347
Cynthia Poynter
Receptionist
cpoynter@bsd111.org
Extension:  10000
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Links

Contact Us
Burbank School District 111
7600 S. Central Avenue
Burbank, IL 60459
View Map & Directions
Phone: (708) 496-0500
Fax: (708) 496-0510