Board of Education

BOE 19-21

front row:  Carleen Skowronski, Stash Stefanek, Trish Saunders
back row:  Tricia Ponicki, Thomas Jansen, Pamela Duzakowitcs, Jessica Thomas

 

Burbank School District 111 Board of Education 

2019-21 Term of Office

 

Carleen Skowronski, President cskowronski@bsd111.org
Stash Stefanek, Vice President sstefanek@bsd111.org
Trish Saunders, Secretary tsaunders@bsd111.org
Pamela Duzakowitcs pduzakowitcs@bsd111.org
Jessica Thomas jthomas@bsd111.org
Thomas Jansen tjansen@bsd111.org
Tricia Ponicki tponicki@bsd111.org

 

 

Meetings

8/28/2019
6:45 PM
Public Hearing - FY20 Budget
@ District Office
8/28/2019
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
9/25/2019
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
10/23/2019
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
11/20/2019
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
12/18/2019
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
1/22/2020
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
2/26/2020
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
3/25/2020
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
4/22/2020
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links

Contact Us
Burbank School District 111
7600 S. Central Avenue
Burbank, IL 60459
View Map & Directions
Phone: (708) 496-0500
Fax: (708) 496-0510