Board of Education

 

Burbank School District 111 Board of Education 

2019-21 Term of Office

 

Stefanek

Stash Stefanek, President

sstefanek@bsd111.org

Thomas

Jessica Thomas, Vice President

jthomas@bsd111.org

Saunders

Trish Saunders, Secretary

tsaunders@bsd111.org

Duzakowitcs

Pamela Duzakowitcs

pduzakowitcs@bsd111.org

Jansen

Thomas Jansen                

tjansen@bsd111.org

Ponicki

Tricia Ponicki                   

tponicki@bsd111.org

Abad

Erwin Abad

eabad@bsd111.org

 

Meetings

12/16/2020
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
1/27/2021
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
2/24/2021
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
3/24/2021
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
4/28/2021
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
5/26/2021
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
6/23/2021
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links

Contact Us
Burbank School District 111
7600 S. Central Avenue
Burbank, IL 60459
View Map & Directions
Phone: (708) 496-0500
Fax: (708) 496-0510